animals, equestrian, equine, Horses, Humor, Humour, Photography, relationships, romance

I’ve been rumbled but I don’t care (says Shower)

image

Shower has been a bit nappy recently. I think it may be due to discomfort in one or both hind fetlock joints, as he did have a slight problem as a yearling.
My friend sent a message saying that he was intelligent and was probably just testing my resolve. She could be right, of course, so I showed the message to Shower and this was his response (see photo!!)

Standard

Leave a Reply

